Total 25 users including 1 member, 24 guests online

Account Deletion

You have every right to remove your account from The Chat Cafe, we obviously hope you stay but if you want to go, then this is where you do it.

You can also exclude yourself for 3 or 6 months if you want a break, rather than deleting your account.

If you delete your account, this will stop you logging in straight away, but your account won’t actually be deleted for 7 days, so at any time in those 7 days you can reverse the decision, once the 7 days are up, your data is gone.

!

Ads

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.